Victoria Sales

Howard Baynie

Sales Manager

howard@nelsonwineco.com.au

0411 676 253

​Agnes Biniek

agnes@wholesalewines.com.au

0432 136 154

Aidan Considine

aconsidine@nelsonwineco.com.au

0431 499 433

Alex Katsoulis

alex@nelsonwineco.com.au

0423 968 139

John Ruddock

john@nelsonwineco.com.au

0411 426 326

Candice Smith

candice@nelsonwineco.com.au

0401 144 327

Michael Colaneri
michael@nelsonwineco.com.au

0422 370 214

 

Tom Hughes
tom@nelsonwineco.com.au
0413 744 425

Regional Victoria

Robert Di Pietrantonio

winefields@bigpond.com

0417 301 099

Marianne Di Pietrantonio

marianne@winefields.com.au

0419 155 341

Office

(03) 9730 2550

Queensland Sales

Darren Patterson 

Sales Manager & Director

Sunshine Coast & Far North QLD

dpatterson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0422 238 308

 

Paul Jackson 

Sales Manager & Director

Brisbane

pjackson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 408

 

Todd Rumble

Brisbane 

trumble@nelsonwineco.com.au

0408 199 439

 

Julia Rose

Brisbane

julia@nelsonwineco.com.au

0428 228 405


Nicholas Stewart

Gold Coast & Northern NSW

nicholas@nelsonwineco.com.au

0429 268 014 

NSW/ACT Sales

 

Gregory Milton

Metro Sydney

gmilton@nelsonwineco.com.au

0428 561 948

Joel Richard

Metro Sydney

jrichard@nelsonwineco.com.au

0428 194 863 

Tom Crosby

Metro Sydney

tcrosby@nelsonwineco.com.au

0437 857 152

Brent McKay

ACT, Snowfields & Illawarra Region

brent@amazinggrapes.com.au

0416 939 000

Brooke Brasier

ACT, Snowfields & Illawarra Region

brooke@amazinggrapes.com.au

0414 421 838

Rebecca Milne

Central West NSW & Newcastle

rebecca@nelsonwineco.com.au

0497 133 247

Head Office

 

2B Chapel Street, St Kilda East

Victoria 3183, Australia

 

Orders & Enquiries

orders@nelsonwineco.com.au

(03) 9261 1800

 

Accounts

accountspayable@nelsonwineco.com.au

(03) 9261 1809

Marketing

Julie Hitch

julie@nelsonwineco.com.au

(03) 9261 1819

Brand Co-ordinator

Kimberly Bell

kimberley@nelsonwineco.com.au

(03) 9261 1815

Graphic Designer

Zoë Scotland

zscotland@nelsonwineco.com.au

(03) 9261 1818

Alan Nelson

Managing Director

anelson@nelsonwineco.com.au

0413 744 406

South Aust. Sales

Alexandra Siemer (Tootie)

asiemer@nelsonwineco.com.au

0400 991 673

Liz Blanks

liz@nelsonwineco.com.au

0414 489 001

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Wholesale Distributor of Australian & International Fine Wines​

1300 720 006 /  03 9261 1800

2B Chapel Street, St Kilda East Victoria 3183, Australia

© 2019 Wholesale Wines Services


Under the liquor control reform act 1998 it is an offense to supply alcohol to a person under the age of 18 years (penalty exceeds $7000) .
Under the liquor control reform act 1998 it is an offense for a person under the age of 18 years to purchase or receive liquor (penalty exceeds $500)

ebev - info.png